### Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1: 30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 844-291-6362 ACCESS CODE: 749809

#### I. CALL TO ORDER

#### II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

- 2022-144 Joy Dreyer City of Woodbury
- 2022-195 Cline Timon Office of the Attorney General
- 2022-399 Holly Ceulers Cumberland County Probation
- 2023-045 Joseph Jacobs NJ Office of Homeland Security & Preparedness
- 2023-064 Kyrsten Bowan Warren Hills Regional School District
- 2023-070 Hope Ricci Department of Transportation
- 2023-071 Katherine Swankie Hopewell Regional School District
- 2023-072 Laurence Leiter NJ Housing and Mortgage Finance Agency
- 2023-073 Edward Gontz NJ Office of Information Technology
- 2023-074 Steven Dunbar Warren County Prosecutor's Office

- 2023-075 Denord Bazemore NJ Transit
- 2023-076 Christina DeLillo Princeton Schools
- 2023-077 Brenna Higley Phillipsburg School District
- 2023-078 Giovanni Mirabelli Hamilton Township School District
- 2023-079 Mohamad Hasan Department of Transportation
- 2023-080 Kevin Kowalick Department of Agriculture
- 2023-082 Jessica Gil NJ Courts, Vicinage 13 (Warren)
- 2023-083 Carol Geisel Montague Township School
- 2023-084 Kira Moebius Manville School District
- 2023-085 Tamela Nelsen Mid-State Correctional Facility
- 2023-086 Allyson Mahoney Department of Children and Families

2023-087	Oguzhan Kilic Department of Transportation
2023-088	Vincent Valenquela West Windsor-Plainsboro School District
2023-090	Joyce Nagel Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2023-091	Jeffrey Reiss Delaware Valley Regional High School
2023-092	Tammy Carroll Kean University
2023-093	Marc Tuozzolo NJ Transit
2023-094	Lindsey Smith Chester County Coroner's Office
2023-095	Mary Beth Pridham Denville Township Public Schools
2023-096	Jessica Antiskay Department of Health
2023-097	Alexandra Ruth Department of Health
2023-098	Jamie Drucker Upper Saddle River Board of Education

2023-099	Ross Silverberg Haddon Township High School/ Cherry Hill Public School District
2023-100	Parker Rodenberger Office of Information Technology
2023-101	Kristina Casale Fort Lee Board of Education
2023-102	Nicola Lepore Borough of Northvale
2023-103	Mary Beth Herb Warren County Technical High School
2023-104	Kenward Averbookh NJ Civil Service Commission
2023-105	Allison Braizer-Martin Orange Township Public School - STEM Academy
2023-106	Alexander Molloy Ocean County Office of the Public Defender
2023-107	Jennifer LaFontaine NJ Racing Commission
2023-108	Carolyn Cuesta Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2023-109	Garrett Simpson Department of Labor and Workforce Development

2023-110	Bendan McGoldrick Hopewell Valley Regional School District	
2023-111	Diann Hicks Lenape Valley Regional School District	
2023-112	Michael Ludvigsen City of New Brunswick, Fire Department	
2023-113	Kaitlyn McWilliams Weehawken School District	
2023-114	Adam Raab Lenape Valley Regional School District	
2023-115	Joseph Hernandez Hillsborough Township Public Schools	
2023-116	Michael Sorentino, Jr. NJ Racing Commission	
2023-117	James Lattanzi Auten Road Intermediate School	
UPGRADE OF CONDITIONAL EXEMPTIONS		
2023-033	Jessica Emili Hunterdon Central Regional High School	
APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES -February 14, 2023		

# V. ADJOURNMENT

III.

IV.